The new LEF Board

We would hereby like to introduce our 2013/2014 Board!









Left to right: Liduine de Graaff, Treasurer; Iris de Wolf, Producer; Catrin Simons, Artistic Director; Amber van der Graaf, PR Officer.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>